Donate to AEF

Who is AEF?

The Alameda Education Foundation is made up of people like you who support educational opportunities, innovation and equity for Alameda public school K-12 students.

Registration

Click on one of the blue buttons below to register for the appropriate class or program.
College Prep Academy: For more information click here. To register, please click the blue College Prep Academy button below.
Fall After-School Enrichment:
Click here for Enrichment info. Registration starts August 24th, 9:30am.
Middle School Sports
Click here for more sports info.
Click here to log into your Active account to review your registrations and update your contact/student info.
Alameda Education Foundation
501(c)(3) non-profit
Tax ID #94-2867769
P.O. Box 1363, Alameda 94501
Tel. 510.337.7189
info@AlamedaEducation.org

Coordinator Contacts

For questions about after school classes and scholarships, please email your enrichment site coordinator:

Bay Farm Enrichment email: BayFarm@AlamedaEducation.org

Earhart Enrichment email: Earhart@AlamedaEducation.org

Edison Enrichment email: Edison@AlamedaEducation.org

Franklin Enrichment email: Franklin@AlamedaEducation.org

Haight Enrichment email:  Haight@AlamedaEducation.org

Nea Enrichment email: Nea@AlamedaEducation.org

Otis Enrichment email: Otis@AlamedaEducation.org

Paden Enrichment email: Paden@AlamedaEducation.org

Music Programs email: Music@AlamedaEducation.org

For the Alameda wide Enrichment Program or general questions, please email Enrichment@AlamedaEducation.org

Click the blue “Enrichment” button on the left to view classes and register. (Note – the Enrichment button is active during the registration period).

Click here to log into your Active account.