Donate to AEF

Who is AEF?

The Alameda Education Foundation is made up of people like you who support educational opportunities, innovation and equity for Alameda public school K-12 students.

Registration

Click on one of the blue buttons below to register for the appropriate class or program.
College Prep Academy: For more information click here. To register, please click the blue College Prep Academy button below.
Summer Camps: Click here for the camp schedule and info. Please indicate current "grade".
Enrichment After School Winter/Spring 2017: Click here for a list of current class schedules and information. To register, please click the blue Enrichment button below.
Middle School Sports: If you have received a letter from your coach to register, please click the blue Sports button below or for more information click here.
Click here to log into your Active account.
Alameda Education Foundation
501(c)(3) non-profit
Tax ID #94-2867769
P.O. Box 1363, Alameda 94501
Tel. 510.337.7189
info@AlamedaEducation.org

Coordinator Contacts

For questions about program offerings and class availability, please email your enrichment site coordinator:

Bay Farm Enrichment email: BayFarm@AlamedaEducation.org

Earhart Enrichment email: Earhart@AlamedaEducation.org

Edison Enrichment email: Edison@AlamedaEducation.org

Franklin Enrichment email: Franklin@AlamedaEducation.org

Lum Enrichment email: Lum@AlamedaEducation.org

Nea Enrichment email: Nea@AlamedaEducation.org

Otis Enrichment email: Otis@AlamedaEducation.org

Paden Enrichment email: Paden@AlamedaEducation.org

Music Programs email: Music@AlamedaEducation.org

For the Alameda wide Enrichment Program, the Academy and/or for general questions, please email enrichment@AlamedaEducation.org.

Click the blue “Enrichment” button on the left to register and/or view available classes [Note-the Enrichment button is available when registration begins].

If you would like to review your account, please click here to log into your online account.