Donate to AEF

Who is AEF?

The Alameda Education Foundation is made up of people like you who give generously to support vital programs in art, music, drama, sports, science, technology and much more!
Track and Field registration begins Friday, February 28th, 9:30am. Click the blue SPORTS button above, select your school.
Summer Enrichment Camp registration begins Feb. 13th. Click here to view the camp programs. Register by clicking the blue "Enrichment" button below.
Enrollment for After-School Winter/Spring 2014 begins January 7th, 9:30am. Click here to view Enrichment Fliers. Click the blue "Enrichment" button above to view or register for classes.
Alameda Education Foundation
501(c)(3) non-profit
Tax ID #94-2867769
P.O. Box 1363, Alameda 94501
Tel. 510.337.7189
Fax. 510.748.4706
info@AlamedaEducation.org
To visit our office
(no mail please)
2200 Central Ave., Suite B, Alameda

Track & Field

Leave Nothing on the Track

Track & Field registration for the 2013-2014 season begins in March 2014 at www.AlamedaEducation.org. Click the “Sports” button to begin registration.

There is a $60 participation fee, but no student will be turned away for lack of payment. Please contact your coach for scholarship information. Please note that there are no refunds.

If you need help with registration, please contact your school coach.

Track & Field Rules

Track & Field Schedule

Registration FAQs

Current Middle School Track Records

Track contact information by school:
School Contact Position Email
Academy of Alameda Sharon Perkins Athletic Director sperkins@aoaschools.org
Alyssa Lund Coach alund@aoaschools.org
Meredith Hansen Coach merjohan@gmail.com
Trace Sampson Coach jsampson@aoaschools.org
ACLC/Nea Julian August Athletic Director julian.august@alamedaclc.org
Michele Owens Coach michellerowens@gmail.com
Bay Farm Joni Reynolds Coach jreynolds@alameda.k12.ca.us
Babs Freitas Principal bfreitas@alameda.k12.ca.us
Junior Jets Franco Frangella Athletic Director francofrangella@gmail.com
Debra Cramer Coach smithcramer@yahoo.com
Tracy Allegrotti Asst. Principal tallegrotti@alameda.k12.ca.us
Kirsten Zazo Principal kzazo@alameda.k12.ca.us
Lincoln Rebecca Baurmgartner Coach rbaumgartner@alameda.k12.ca.us
Steven Ramos Coach stramos@alameda.k12.ca.us
Kevin Baker Asst. Principal kbaker@alameda.k12.ca.us
Michael Hans Principal mhans@alameda.k12.ca.us
Wood Jim Hartwig Coach JCHartwig@comcast.net
Romeo Ponsaran Coach rponsaran@alameda.k12.ca.us
Kent Peterson Asst. Principal krpeterson@alameda.k12.ca.us
Cammie Harris Principal charris@alameda.k12.ca.us

Alameda Middle School Sports made possible by: