Donate to AEF

Who is AEF?

The Alameda Education Foundation is made up of people like you who support educational opportunities, innovation and equity for Alameda public school K-12 students.
Summer Enrichment Camp registration. Click here to view the camp programs. Register by clicking the blue "Enrichment" button below.
Alameda Education Foundation
501(c)(3) non-profit
Tax ID #94-2867769
P.O. Box 1363, Alameda 94501
Tel. 510.337.7189
Fax. 510.748.4706
info@AlamedaEducation.org
To visit our office
(no mail please)
2200 Central Ave., Suite B, Alameda

Volleyball

Kill it!

2014 Volleyball tryouts begin the week of August 25th. Contact your school coach for tryout and practice information. All students must complete a medical information/release form before trying out.  Students selected for teams must register by clicking the blue “Sports” button.  Only registered players may compete in matches.

There is a $60 participation fee, but no student will be turned away for lack of funds. Please contact your coach for scholarship information.

Volleyball Divisions

Division 1 Division II
Academy of Alameda
Academy of Alameda
Junior Jets
ACLC/Nea
Lincoln Bay Farm
Wood Junior Jets
Lincoln
Wood

 Volleyball Contacts

School Name Title Email
Academy of Alameda Sharon Perkins Coach/Athletic Director sperkins@aoaschools.org
ACLC/Nea Julian August Athletic Director julian.august@alamedaclc.org
Bay Farm Babs Freitas
Principal bfreitas@alameda.k12.ca.us
Junior Jets Kevin Gorham VP/Athletic Director kgorham@Alameda.k12.ca.us
Lincoln Kevin Baker Asst. Principal kbaker@alameda.k12.ca.us
Wood Kent Peterson Asst. Principal kpeterson@alameda.k12.ca.us

For general questions not pertaining to a particular school please email AEFSports@AlamedaEducation.org

Alameda Middle School Sports made possible by: