Donate to AEF

Who is AEF?

The Alameda Education Foundation is made up of people like you who give generously to support vital programs in art, music, drama, sports, science, technology and much more!
Track and Field registration begins Friday, February 28th, 9:30am. Click the blue SPORTS button above, select your school.
Summer Enrichment Camp registration begins Feb. 13th. Click here to view the camp programs. Register by clicking the blue "Enrichment" button below.
Enrollment for After-School Winter/Spring 2014 begins January 7th, 9:30am. Click here to view Enrichment Fliers. Click the blue "Enrichment" button above to view or register for classes.
Alameda Education Foundation
501(c)(3) non-profit
Tax ID #94-2867769
P.O. Box 1363, Alameda 94501
Tel. 510.337.7189
Fax. 510.748.4706
info@AlamedaEducation.org
To visit our office
(no mail please)
2200 Central Ave., Suite B, Alameda

Volleyball

Kill it!

Volleyball registration for the 2013-2014 season begins August 19th at www.AlamedaEducation.org.  Click the “Sports” button to begin registration.

There is a $60 participation fee, but no student will be turned away for lack of payment.  Please contact your coach for scholarship information.

If you need help with registration, please contact your school coach (see contact list below).

*Admissions:  $3.00 Adults, $2.00 Students.  Admissions fees help defray the cost of game officials

 Volleyball Coach Contacts

School Name Title Email
Academy of Alameda Sharon Perkins Coach sperkins@aoaschools.org
ACLC/Nea Julian August Athletic Director julian.august@alamedaclc.org
Randal Gory Coach randal.gory@alamedaclc.org
Bay Farm Scott Slez Coach sslez@alameda.k12.ca.us
Junior Jets Frances Kahuanui Johnson Coach fkjohnson@alameda.k12.ca.us
Franco Frangella Athletic Director ffrangella@alameda.k12.ca.us
Lincoln Rebecca Baumgartner Coach rbaumgartner@alameda.k12.ca.us
Dave Stebbins Coach dstebbins@alameda.k12.ca.us
Wood Mark Brown Coach brownie2424m@gmail.com
Kent Peterson Asst. Principal kpeterson@alameda.k12.ca.us

Alameda Middle School Sports made possible by: